Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Emando"
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at First Avenue, on 2012-02-01 - Dark Star Orchestra
01. Tuning, 02. Bertha > 03. Greatest Story Ever Told, 04. Loser 05. C C Rider, 06. Bird Song, 07. Hell In A Bucket, 08. Big Railroad Blues, 09. The Music Never Stopped > 10. Don't Ease Me In, 11. Tuning > China Cat Sunflower > 12. I Know You Ryder, 13. Estimated Prophet > 14. Terrapin Station > 15. Drums > 16. Space > 17. The Wheel > 18. Wharf Rat > 19. Sugar Magnolia 20. Sunshine Daydream, 21. Encore: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 22...
Keywords: Jeff Mattson; Rob Barraco; Rob Eaton; Dino English; Rob Koritz; Kevin Rosen; Lisa Mackey; Mike Mahoney; First Ave
Downloads: 1,382 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Incidental Animals Live at The Note on 2013-11-20 - Incidental Animals
Incidental Animals The Note West Chester, PA 2013-20-11 Nakamichi CM-300 (CP-1's) > MX-100 > R09-HR Recorded from balcony 01) Can't wait another day 02) Banter 03) I wanna feel it 04) Jen intro 05) Piece of my heart 06) Try > Helpless > try 07) Let's go outside 08) banter 09) Wasting time 10) Lady loop 11) Higher ground 12) banter 13) Falling Dominoes 14) This must be the place 15) encore banter 16) Walls of Jericho
Keywords: Kyle Hollingsworth, ALO
Downloads: 419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dread Clampitt Live at Balance Farms on 2011-08-20 - Dread Clampitt
01.After I'm Gone 02.With The Help Of Your Love 03.All That Glitters Aint Gold 04.Bayou Country 05.Miss Yall 06.Family Bible 07.Drink To Forget,Smoke To Remember 08.Redneck Coozie 09.Takin' It Easy 10.Forever Young 11.Catch it In The Rye 12.Sisters And Brothers 13.Purple Rain 14.Livin Outta Leavin 15.Learnin To Live
Keywords: dread clampitt; bluegrass; sam bush; newgrass
Downloads: 493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Snarky Puppy Live at Rootwire Music Festival on 2012-08-17 - Snarky Puppy
01. Set Intro 02. Track 02 03. Track 03 04. Track 04 05. Track 05 06. Track 06 07. Track 07 08. Track 08 09. Track 09 10. Track 10 11. Track 11 A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
Keywords: mk41; sonosax sx-m2/ls2; m10 [16-Bit]
Downloads: 540 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Valarium on 2009-10-28 - Ween
CD1: 01. Intro 02. Buckingham Green 03. Spinal Meningitis 04. Bananas And Blow 05. Piss Up A Rope 06. Voodoo Lady 07. Your Party 08. Did You See Me 09. Don't Get 2 Close (2 My Fantasy) 10. Take Me Away 11. Transdermal Celebration 12. Even If You Don't 13. Object 14. Exactly Where I'm At 15. Mutilated Lips CD 2: 01. Tuning 02. Help Me Scrape The Mucus Off My Brain 03. Roses Are Free 04. Learnin' To Love 05...
Keywords: Ween; Valarium; C42mp; tds
Downloads: 1,715 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Mountain Jam - Hunter Mountain Ski Area on 2010-06-06 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
ALO June 6, 2010 6th Annual Mountain Jam Hunter Mtn. Ski Area Hunter, NY source: Neumann km184> V2> mini-me (24/48)> Tascam HD-P2 transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. intro 02. Maria 03. Try 04. Walls of Jericho 05. Big Appetite > 06. I Love Music 07. Girl I Wanna Lay You Down 08. Plastic Bubble 09. Man of the World 10...
Keywords: Live Concert; Mtn Jam
Downloads: 1,566 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]White Denim Live at Bluebird Theater on 2012-07-30 - White Denim
White Denim July 30, 2012 Bluebird Theater Denver, CO 1. Street Joy > 2. Anvil Everything > 3. I Changed My Mind > 4. Bess Street > 5. Shake Shake Shake > 6. River to Consider > 7. Mirrored and Reverse > 8. Drug 9. crowd 10. I'd Have it Just the Way We Were 11. crowd 12. If You're Changing 13. crowd 14. Regina Holding Hands 15. Don't Look that Way at it > 16. Paint Silver Gold > 17. It's Him > 18. Burnished > 19...
Downloads: 1,261 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]AkronFamily Live at Il Motore on 2011-02-19 - AkronFamily
Island > So It Goes Another Sky > Blessing Force > No Space In This Realm > Silly Bears thanks / call for encore Everyone Is Guilty Light Emerges
Downloads: 1,175 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Blind Tiger on 2013-02-13 - Kung Fu
Kung Fu Live February 13, 2013 Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Source 1: ADK-TL Hypercardioid DINa FOB>Grace Lunetec V2>Tascam DR-680 Source 2: Avenson STO-2 Stage Lip>Tascam DR-680 Source 3: SNB>Tascam DR-680 Lineage: SD>Audacity (levels, Sample-Bit Rate)>CDWave>TLH 01. Hammer 02. You Know What I Mean 03. Scapegoat 04. Steppin' In It# 05. Bringing Up the Rear 06. Belatone 07. Belatone cont. 08. S'all Good 09...
Keywords: Avenson STO-2, ADK A51-TL
Downloads: 663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dank Sinatra Live at Georgia Theater on 2011-08-24 - Dank Sinatra
Dank Sinatra 08/24/2011 Georgia Theater, Athens, GA The Heavy Pets opened Set I: 1. Craig Legs > 2. Drumz 3. New Song (1) 4. Imagination Station > 5. Beautiful Sideyard > 6. New Song 2 (1) 7. Uncle Scotty's Opus 8. Sugaree 9. The Camel and The Seahorse 10. McnNlty's Jam > * 11. Spootieootiedopalicious > * 12. McNulty's Jam * 13. Deja Vu * 14. Slow Down > (1) 15. Funk You 16. Superstition * ^^^ E: 80's Dude * : With Mike G on Tuba, Jeff Crouch on Trumpet and Gnarly G on saxophone ^ : GD ^^ : Outk...
Keywords: dank sinatra georgia theater theatre athens ga georgia august 24 2011, funk, rock and roll, blues, jam, improv, live music, athens, georgia, Galileos, North Carolina, Boone, dank, music, live, jazz, soul, electric, funky
Downloads: 1,153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at Tulagi's on 2002-04-10 - Particle
Disc 1 of 2: 1. Windjammer 2. Launchpad > 3. Golden Gator 4. Axel F 5. Pipedream Disc 2 of 2: 1. SUN MAR 11 2. Roads a Breeze at 3am 3. Golden Gator (Reprise)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,765 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Orange Peel on 2014-02-06 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band ft. Ronnie McCoury and Jason Carter Orange Peel Asheville, NC 2014.02.06 LIVE: AKG CK 61 (~DIN, just ROC, ~8' high, ~50' back) > Naiant Active/PFA > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audacity (normalize, tracking, fades) > xACT (fix SBE/FLAC encoding) ~Set 01~ 01. -intro- 02. Fastball > 03. Years With Rose > 04. Winds Of Wyoming 05. Landfall 06. I know You Rider * 07...
Downloads: 729 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Emmitt Nershi Band Live at Fox Theatre on 2010-11-27 - Emmitt Nershi Band
Set I: Jam> The Heart Of Saturday Night, [instrumental], Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Valley Of The Full Moon, Drifting So Far From Home, [instrumental], I'm Blue I'm Lonesome, Get Me Outta This City, Love Is Like A Train, Oklahoma Set II: Colorado Bluebird Sky, How Mountain Girls Can Love*, Lester Had A Coconut*, Black Clouds*, Born On The Wrong Planet, Flight Of The Durbin, Breaking Through, Doin' My Time**, [instrumental]#, Wild Bill Jones#, Johnny Cash# Encore: New Country Blues#
Downloads: 1,652 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Brass Lantern on 2010-07-22 - Kung Fu
SBD show (no post modifications). Please add setlist by making a REVIEW of this recording. This recording is a little bass-heavy - please adjust your EQ according to what type of speakers you are playing it back in.
Keywords: kung fu; raq; the breakfast; brass lantern; wow thursdays; reading PA; plusvibes; plus vibes; stoops; palmieri; jensen; livolsi; tromantano; sbd; soundboard; chrisk; funk; big up; barefoot
Downloads: 1,382 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace (indoor stage) on 2012-09-15 - Jonathan Segel
1) Erotic Art in Pompeii 2) No Matter How Easy It Is 3) The Vignale Gamine 4) Pottatawela 5) Let's Catch Frogs 6) Bahama Swallow 7) recordist's signout
Keywords: 24-bit high resolution version - NOT for CD burning; Live Concert; Pioneertown; Pitown; Pi-Town; Crampout; Campout; Camper Van Beethoven; Cracker; The Ocho; SBD + AUD recording; 24-bit; unsetlistable
Downloads: 362 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Grand Stand Stage - High Sierra Music Festival on 2012-07-05 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 65:31 01- Introduction 02- Zach Introduction 03- Blew out the Walls > 04- Man of the World 05- I love Music > 06- BBQ 07- Dominoes * 08- Dead Still Dance 09- Speed of Dreams 10- Try 11- Walls of Jerico > 12- Money for Nothing Disc 2 - 55:29 01- Girl I wanna lay you down > 02- Ooh La La 03- Plastic Bubble 04- Change > 05- Shapeshifter 06- Maria 07- Time is of the Essence > 08- Reelin' in the Year's 09- Storms and Hurricanes 10- Outro
Keywords: Steve Adams; Dave Brogan; Zach Gill; Dan Lebowitz
Downloads: 1,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Stephens Auditorium on 2010-11-09 - Furthur
01. I Tuning And Into, 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Music Never Stopped 04. BE Women 05. Masterpiece 06. Alabama Getaway 07. Big Bad Blues 08. Liberty 09. Casey Jones 10. Tuning And Intro, 11. Dear Mr. Fantasy, 12. Playing In The Band, 13. Fire On The Mountain, 14. The Other One, 15. China Cat > Rider, 16. Black Peter 17. Feelin' Alright 18. GDTRFB 19. We Bid You Goodnight, 20. Enc-Phil Lesh Donor Speech, 21...
Keywords: Audience; Mike Mahoney
Downloads: 5,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte on 2011-02-05 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC 20110-02-05 Set One: 01) Crowd/Tuning 02) Around And Around 03) Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo 04) Beat It On Down The Line 05) Peggy-O 06) Black Throated Wind 07) Tennessee Jed 08) Mexicali Blues 09) China Cat Sunflower > 10) I Know You Rider 11) Loser 12) Weather Report Suite Prelude > 13) Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 14) Let It Grow > 15) Stella Blue Set Two: 16) Me And My Uncle 17) Dire Wolf 18) Not Fade Away 19) Ramble On Rose 2...
Downloads: 2,960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at greek theater on 2012-10-06 - Furthur
set 1: The Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Music Never Stopped Dancing in the Street > Let it Ride > The Wheel > Dire Wolf Loose Lucy Touch of Grey set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance Unbroken Chain Uncle John's Band > The Other One > Let it Grow > Comes A Time > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower / Donor rap E: Box of Rain
Keywords: furthur greek mk4 flac24 barfield
Downloads: 4,725 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Fox Theatre on 2011-11-26 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident 11/26/11 Fox Theater Atlanta GA Source: Schoeps mk5> kcy> vst62iu> m248> m10 Location: fob/dfc 6.5' (mk5 cardioid) Transfer: m10>samplitude>cd wave> tlh Taped, tracked, seeded by Adam Downs Tagged in foobar2000 Set 1 01. Welcome/Intro 02. Restless Wind> 03. 100 year flood> jam> 04. Boogie on Reggae Women 05. Barstool 06. Colliding (new song) 07. Miss Brown's Teahouse 08. Shine Set 2 09...
Keywords: mk5, vst62iu
Downloads: 12,163 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree